Menu
×
Menu
Presbyterian Church of Queensland branding
Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image
 

Contacting the Presbyterian Church of Queensland

On-site worship, meetings, events are being conducted where permitted under current COVID guidelines. Check details via local church contacts.

Please Note: Church Office staff will only be at Church Offices on a volunteer basis. This allows those who come in to do so safely, as each member works within individual work spaces that comply with all current extended personal space requirements.

All staff members have been resourced to work remotely and mechanisms have been put in place so that Church Offices and its staff are able to be contacted using regular email addresses and telephone numbers.

Qld. Church Offices Contacts:

Phone:

07 3716 2800

Fax:

07 3716 2810

Location:

Level 4, 19 Lang Parade
Milton QLD 4064 Australia
Find us on Google Maps ›

Postal:

PO Box 1351
Milton QLD 4064 Australia

Key State Church Contacts:     Full List ›

Moderator: Rev. Phil Strong moderator@pcq.org.au

Clerk: Rev Stuart Hoadley clerk@pcq.org.au

Operations Manager: Rev Lesleigh Hall Lesleigh.Hall@pcq.org.au

Safety Administrator: Paul Cotton SafetyAdministration@pcq.org.au

Administration: Suzi Choi Suzi@pcq.org.au

Archives & Church Records: Archives@pcq.org.au

Director of Christian Education & Ministry Resourcing: Rev Peter Barson DirHMPCE@pcq.org.au

Editor, ‘PresLife’: Michelle Martin PresLife@pcq.org.au

Presbyterian Church Supplies: Michelle Martin Michelle@pcq.org.au

White Pages listing changes: Michelle Martin Michelle@pcq.org.au

Contact PCQ Church Offices:

 Please complete all required details to submit a short enquiry: Your Privacy ›

Enquiry relates to:  

Resource: www.pcq.org.au/contact-us-at-pcq.php Printed: 2020-08-14
©2013-2020 Presbyterian Church of Qld. All rights Reserved.