Menu
×
Menu
Presbyterian Church of Queensland branding
Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image
 

2019-2020 PCQ State Assembly Meetings

 

Monday, 22 July

Standing Committees
6pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 23 July

Consultations and Standing Committees
11am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
3 pm Consultation with Property Board
4pm Consultation with Fairholme College
5:30pm Training for the Ministry Committee

Wednesday, 7 August

Commission of Assembly

Monday, 16 September

Standing Committees
6pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 17 September

Consultations and Standing Committees
11am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
3pm Consultation with GiST
4pm Consultation with St Andrew's Toowoomba Hospital
5:30pm training for the Ministry Standing Committee

Wednesday, 18 September

Commission of Assembly

Monday, 11 November

Standing Committees
6pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 12 November

Consultations and Standing Committees
11am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
3pm Consultation with F&AB
4pm Consultation with APWM (Qld)
5:30pm Training for the Ministry Standing Committee

Wednesday, 20 November

Commission of Assembly

Sunday, 22 June 2020

State Assembly 22-25 June at Brisbane Boys' College Google Maps ›

See also PCQ Events ›

Resource: www.pcq.org.au/meetings-at-pcq.php Printed: 2019-07-16
©2013-2019 Presbyterian Church of Qld. All rights Reserved.